木片

木片是一种中等大小的固体原料,经过对较大体积的木头进行切割或削片而获得。除了专用于生物质燃烧的木资源,建筑业、农业、园林业、伐木业和锯木厂也能以副产品的形式提供木片。

为便于进行生物质燃烧,木片通常需经过干燥处理以达到特定的标准,如30%含水量或加工成球粒状。这些标准化产品更易在锅炉中加工,但成本较高,能效较低,因为制造、加工和运输过程中需要更多能源。

bhsl的FBC技术适用于各种木片,包括典型含水量为55%(湿木片)的削片原木。扣除运输费用后,这种木头能以极低的成本或零成本提供给bhsl的客户。

例如,以湿木片为例,在75%最大持续额定负荷下,FBC 500能产生超过86%的热效率。

如果您有木料副产品或者有渠道获得热能密集型行业加工过程中所需的湿木片,请联系bhsl进行报价。

阅读所有最新资讯

Woodchip

Woodchips are a medium-sized solid material made by cutting, or chipping, larger pieces of wood. As well as wood sources specifically for biomass burning, wood chips can be a by product from construction, agriculture, landscaping, logging, and sawmills.

For biomass burning woodships are typically dried to meet specific criteria, such as 30% Moisture Content or processed into pellets. These more standardised products are easier to process in a boiler but are more expensive, and less energy efficient because more energy is required for manufacturing, processing, and transportation.

The bhsl FBC technology is suitable for a wide range of wood chips, including chipped virgin wood which is typically 55% Moisture (wet wood chips). This type of wood may be available to bhsl customers at little or no cost after handling expenses.

For example, The FBC 500 has greater than 86% thermal efficiency while running at 75% maximum continuous rating with wet wood chips.

If you have a wood by-product or access to wet wood chips as part of a heat intensive industrial process please contact bhsl for a quotation.

Read all the Latest News